• HardNewsTV2 with Terri Lynn

HardNewsTV2 - The Puzzle Pieces Are Coming Together

THANK YOU FOR TUNING INTO HARDNEWSTV2 WHERE TRUTH IS LIKE ARCHEOLOGY AND EVERY DAY WE'RE DIGGING FOR IT!

The beast system is NOT "rising", it is HERE! The pieces are in place! Welsh Scientists Develop COVID Vaccine 'Smart Patch' https://www.zerohedge.com/covid-19/welsh-scientists-develop-covid-vaccine-smart-patch?utm_source=wnd&utm_medium=wnd&utm_campaign=syndicated Elon Musk Becomes the Richest Man https://www.google.com/search?q=elon+musk+richest+man+in+world&oq=elon+musk+richest+man+in+world&aqs=chrome..69i57.6670j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 Brain-Machine Interface https://www.google.com/search?q=nanotechnology+%2B+neurolink&oq=nanotechnology+%2B+neurolink&aqs=chrome..69i57.11670j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 Elon Musk's Neuralink For Animal Testing https://www.businessinsider.com/elon-musk-neuralink-animal-testing-benefits-2020-9 Nanotechnology in Vaccines https://www.google.com/search?q=nanotechnology+in+vaccines&oq=nanotechnology+in+vaccines&aqs=chrome..69i57.5806j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 Nasal Injections in Animals https://irp-cdn.multiscreensite.com/600bf153/files/uploaded/Microchipping%20-Step%20by%20Step%20Users%20Guide%20for%20%20%20Implanting%20%20Microchips%20in%20Nasal%20Region%20of%20Equines-%20website.pdf What is Bitcoin https://money.cnn.com/infographic/technology/what-is-bitcoin/index.html Goldman Sachs Secures Patent for Crypto Settlement System https://www.investopedia.com/news/goldman-sachs-cryptocurrency-patent-setlcoin-crypto-settlement-system/ Microsoft Patents New Cryptocurrency System Using Body Activity Data https://news.bitcoin.com/microsoft-cryptocurrency-system/ Microsoft Patent 060606 https://patents.google.com/patent/WO2020060606A1/en Microsoft Will Mine Bitcoin with Your Brain https://ia.acs.org.au/article/2020/microsoft-will-mine-bitcoin-with-your-brain.html Bill Gates Decade of Vaccines https://www.google.com/search?q=billgates+decade+of+vaccines&oq=billgates+decade+of+vaccines&aqs=chrome..69i57.8070j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 Did Bill Gates Steal the Heart of DOS? https://spectrum.ieee.org/computing/software/did-bill-gates-steal-the-heart-of-dos Bill Gates Invests in Moderna https://www.google.com/search?q=bill+gates+invested+in+moderna&oq=bill+gates+invested+in+moderna&aqs=chrome..69i57.6061j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 Amazon Storing Biometrics https://www.google.com/search?q=amazon+storing+biometrics&oq=amazon+storing+biometrics&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i64.6285j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8 Department of Homeland Security Moves Biometrics to Amazon https://www.google.com/search?sxsrf=ALeKk01-2sKakgAVz-WeKhADpzw5euB7KQ%3A1610472518975&ei=Rtz9X-KHO8TRtAbxprDoBg&q=DHS+moves+biometrics+to+amazon&oq=DHS+moves+biometrics+to+amazon&gs_lcp=CgZwc3ktYWIQAzIHCCMQsAIQJ1COLliOLmCpL2gAcAB4AIABqgaIAaoGkgEDNi0xmAEAoAEBqgEHZ3dzLXdpesABAQ&sclient=psy-ab&ved=0ahUKEwjiwqfT9ZbuAhXEKM0KHXETDG0Q4dUDCA0&uact=5 ___________________________________________________________________ Contact: email: [email protected] Snail Mail: Terri Lynn PO BOX 133 Coosa, GA 30129 Donate to HardNewsTV2 on PayPal HardNewsTV2 on BitChute HardNewsTV5 on YouTube HardNewsTV6 on YouTube HardNewsTV7 on YouTube